Steven Lugerner | For We Have Heard

Track Listing

1. Us And Our Fathers
2. And When A Long Blast Is Sounded
3. Drove Out Before Us
4. Be Strong And Resolute
5. Before Our Very Eyes
6. Through Whose Midst We Passed
7. For We Have Heard
8. Up From The Land
9. All Those Kings
10. Our Children In Time